Skip to main content

Sales

Territories Served By Energy Sales, Inc.

Territories Served By Energy Sales, Inc.
We have experienced and qualified Representatives in your area.     BISMARCK DULUTH SIOUX FALLS OMAHA DESMOINES CEDAR RAPIDS OWATONNA LACROSSE MADISON MILWAUKEE APPLETON ALEXANDRIA

 

MINNESOTA (Alexandria)

MW Energy Systems

Sherie Lien &

Bruce Lien

Email: lien.sherie@gmail.com, lien.bruce@gmail.com
Tel: 218-943-3985

MINNESOTA (Duluth)

Forrest Co. LLC

Dan Forrest

Email: forrestcollc@gmail.com
Tel: 218-391-8879

MINNESOTA

(Twin Cities – West)

Energy Sales Inc.

John Hadacek

Email: jhadacek@energysalesinc.com
Tel: 952-890-2966 / 800-321-1637

MINNESOTA

(Twin Cities – East)

Energy Sales Inc.

Kevin Carls

Email: k_carls@energysalesinc.com
Tel: 612-968-3393

MINNESOTA (Owatonna)

Energy Sales Inc.

John Hadacek

Email: jhadacek@energysalesinc.com
Tel: 952-890-2966 / 800-321-1637

NEBRASKA (Omaha)

Commercial Air Management

Email: info@comairman.com,
Tel: 402-339-9177

NORTH DAKOTA (Bismarck)

Therm-Air Sales Corp

Bryan Ficek

Email: bryan@thermairsales.com
Tel: 701-282-9500

SOUTH DAKOTA (Sioux Falls)

Radiant Heat of South Dakota

Roger Kluck / Jeff Kluck

Email: roger@radiantheatsd.com, jeff@radiantheatsd.com
Tel: 605-334-3239 / 800-658-4585 

IOWA (Des Moines)

DPT Mechanical

Ted Gerber, Jeff Engh

& Leah Appelgate

Email: tgerber@dptmechanical.com jengh@dptmechanical.com lappelgate@dptgroup.com
Tel: 515-727-0771

IOWA (Cedar Rapids)

Energy Products

John Weeks

Email: jnsenergyproducts@mchsi.com
Tel: 319-396-0647

WISCONSIN

Energy Sales Inc.

John Hadacek

Email: jhadacek@energysalesinc.com
Tel: 952-890-2966 / 800-321-1637

WISCONSIN (Milwaukee)

Energy Sales Inc.

John Hadacek

Email: jhadacek@energysalesinc.com
Tel:952-890-2966 / 800-321-1637